what haooens to the content posted when fb disables your account ? can someone still see that content even after fb disabled that account ?
- DanielLv 76 months agoFavorite Answer
When a Account gets Disabled Its Deleted You cant Login Into it Nobody can Access the Profile or be able to see any of the Posts from It
- brian 2010Lv 76 months ago
No. You can never be able to access their profile or postings once their Facebook account is disabled.
Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.