Have I been blocked/deleted?

The other day I tried to send a picture to my friend on Snapchat, but I got a message saying ‘error, please try again later’ I’m wondering has she blocked me or has she deleted her Snapchat? I clicked on her name and it said Add Friend I clicked on it but nothing happened, no message to say I’m blocked or anything
2 answers 2