:) asked in Arts & HumanitiesBooks & Authors · 7 months ago

whats the order of the game of thrones?

i want to start reading the game of thrones books but im not sure what the order of them is and i want to obviously read them in order

5 Answers

  • 7 months ago

    don't bother with the terrible 'shame of thrones' its modern garbage.

  • 7 months ago

    That's a 2 second google search. Or you can open the cover of any of the books and check the front few pages, it lists all of the series in order there.

  • 7 months ago

    It would have taken 5 seconds to Google it

  • 7 months ago

    Most of the time a series of books will list the previous books somewhere inside the front. Pick any one of them and if there is the list, the one on the top of the list is the first book, the second one is the second book, etc.

  • How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • 7 months ago

    Start with Game of Thrones.

    The book series is actually called A Song of Ice and Fire - GoT is the first volume.

    Then Clash of Kings, Storm of Swords (usually split into two volumes), Feast for Crows and Dance of Dragons (also split into two volumes).

    Then sit back and wonder if GRRM will actually finish writing the rest...

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.