Why every programmer loves PYTHON?

6 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 year ago

Visit : https://trendytech.in/ . Literally the training days were amazing! The best decision to train here. It’s so quick and you save time but at the same time it feels like I’ve gained more experience and skills within a few weeks which I didn’t get from anywhere what i feels. Good place to learn and make basics strong, class room trainings gives you full fledge of learning.

• Commenter avatarLogin to reply the answers
  • Anonymous
    1 year ago

it's language can be used for many different purposes.

Not everyone loves it though.

• Terese1 year agoReport

I agree with you. This is a convenient language with a simple syntax. When developing a site or appyou need to take this into account. As with the choice of the company that will write your site https://idapgroup.com/blog/software-development-outsourcing-companies-in-ukraine/

• 1 year ago

I'm a programmer to this day. Started learning back in the early 80's on the old TRS-80 home computers with BASIC. So I've been doing this for almost 40 years.

I've never written a line of Python in that time.

• 1 year ago

I've been programming for 22 years, and I neither like, need, nor have I ever found a need for Python.

• Jiir1 year agoReport

What language are u using?

• How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • joedlh
    Lv 7
    1 year ago

The sad thing about programming languages is that people who need to do something to earn a degree keep coming out with new languages that do basically the same thing as every other language, but with a different syntax, thereby creating a Tower of Babel for programming languages. The herd then stampedes to the new bright, shiny object.

Source(s): Over 40 years of programming: Basic, C, assembler, fortran, focal, C++, Visual Basic, Delphi, Pascal, PHP, javascript.
    • ...Show all comments
    • Arch
      Lv 7
      1 year agoReport