Debt is irrelevant.
Deleted browser history can sometimes be recovered if the computer is no longer used immediately after history is cleared, and recovery proceeds without loading Windows. Otherwise, the data area is increasingly overwritten so that less and less, and finally nothing, is recoverable.
If the Recycle Bin was emptied soon after the pictures were deleted, then they cannot be recovered. Generally, the longer the delay between emptying the Recycle Bin and performing a recovery operation, the lower the amount data can be recovered. If the Recycle Bin wasn't ever emptied afterward, then some or all of the pictures could still remain.