Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Family & RelationshipsSingles & Dating · 2 years ago

Why is it that beautiful women can get dates so easily and yet very attractive, good looking men can't unless if they're rich?

I saw the most beautiful woman I've ever seen in my life but she's obviously taken because other guys were drooling all over her. Hot women only seem to want to date rich men but attractive guys have to get only what they can get (unless if they're rich). I know some good looking guys who are single, although they're picky. Is this a unfair gender imbalance issue or is this animal instinct issue?

10 Answers

Relevance
  • 2 years ago
    Favorite Answer

It's because they're picky that they can't get dates. It's the same for me. I'm currently a college student and I always have two-three girls from each class crush on me, but I turn them down because I'm not interested. I'm not going to go on a date and spend money if they don't meet my standards.

• 2 years ago

As a girl I tend to think it has to do with attitude. If a man is kindhearted, confident/self assured, and genuine looks will only be a bonus.

• Alesha
    Lv 7
    2 years ago

A guy who is both handsome and rich are about one in 10,000, which is why they are in such demand. So what do the other 9,999 girls do while they wait for mr right to get around to them?

• Jon
    Lv 7
    2 years ago

So who are those young women dating, if no men have dates?

• How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • Anonymous
    2 years ago

how do you know they're good looking? less uglier than you doesn't mean good looking. ha

• 2 years ago

Stupid question.

• Pretty much garbage.

• 2 years ago

I think Jeremy Meeks proves that attractive men have plenty of opportunities just like beautiful women. Meeks was released from prison and offered a modeling career because hoards of women found his face physically attractive.