Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Family & RelationshipsSingles & Dating · 2 years ago

girlfriend doesn't seem interested in sex even though she's not a virgin. Ive been pursuing her for 3 months.. I feel my ***** gonna explode?

Please help!! my Girlfriend is amazing first off. I started talking to her and she knew I had even had sex before. She has told me she's been sexually active... but we've been together for over a month. we both go to college in a few weeks and we arent gonna see each other nearly as often. It freaks me out thinking about her possibly going to college and having sex with other guys, especially before we even do. We both are pretty close and talk about anxiety regularly. Im also superrrr horny... I constantly think about her like that. Its so frustrating ;(

Update:

do I tell her how horny I am?

4 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    2 years ago

Put your foot down. Tell her you’re dumping her if you don’t get some sex in the next 48 hours

If you don’t show that you have some balls, you’ll NEVER get sex from her, ever

Women don’t reward beta males.

And the sad reality is that your girlfriend doesn’t care about your feelings. She cares about how you are going to affect HER life. So whining about your feelings is not going to get you results.

The only thing that’s going to get you positive results is by you letting her know that if she doesn’t give you sex, there will be consequences, such as you immediately dumping her and also embarrassing her publicly for having sex with other men but not her own boyfriend.

This fear of consequences- you potentially impacting HER life- will create respect of you, and a desire in her to do as you ask

• Anonymous
    2 years ago

Oh well, in a few months, you'll be able to have sex with the college cuties instead. At least you have that to look forward to.

• Anonymous
    2 years ago

Oh for pete's sake, maybe your sense of entitlement inspires a certain reluctance to gratify your desires?

• Janet