Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Computers & InternetInternetGoogle · 3 years ago

getting back deleted work on google classroom?

I had to turn in a important assingment on google classroom and my whole summary deleted, I didnt realize until after I submitted it and the back button isnt working! do I have to retype my whole summary? the pictures stayed bt the summary deleted! please help!

2 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    3 years ago

    it's only a summary. easy to retype. but i google does tend to save archived versions of documents.

  • 3 years ago

    idk

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.