by online easily income adress?

I am Roton Ali from Bangladesh.I am a poor student.I want to go to Canada/Germani/Australia.And I want to earn through online.I also want Yahoo answer my dream will be true.

Attachment image

3 Answers

Relevance
  • 3 years ago

If you're poor, these countries aren't an option for you.

To get a student visa for any of these countries (in addition to needing a confirmed full-time university place at a physical university), you'll need to prove you can afford the full cost of living and studying there.

• 3 years ago

To apply for a student visa, you must be accepted by a university first. Then you must prove you have sufficient funds for all school + living expenses + return transportation to your country of citizenship. NO backdoor immigration, no Scam-Migration, and no student visa if you have no money.

All student visas severely restrict or outright prohibit work by foreign students. This includes working online or telecommuting for your employer in your own country.

Establishing a business online requires investments of various sorts, including MONEY, time, talent, expertise, innovative ideas, and a lot more. Most people who think they can make a bundle online lose a lot of money without ever a cent of profit. You hear a lot about the successes, obviously, but less than 10% can actually earn a living online, especially without specialized expertise, experience, innovative products and/or services, etc.

Possible to earn a living online, but from your info here (admittedly limited), you don't appear to have any factors which make success possible at this point. And it's not going to get you study abroad. Go to school in your own country, and get a job to pay your way. You can only work without restriction in your own country. 80% of American college students work at least part-time to help pay school and/or living expenses. You need to do the same. WORK!

• Anonymous
    3 years ago