Anonymous asked in Politics & GovernmentLaw & Ethics · 3 years ago

Calif BANS citizens from Texas, Alabama, South Dakota and Kentucky?

North Carolina, Kansas, Mississippi and Tennessee are already on the list.Citizens from above states will be arrested in they they try entry in Calif...Why is Calif allowed to ban and arrest citizens from their list of ban states and people ?

1 Answer

  • cpcii
    Lv 7
    3 years ago
    Favorite Answer

    That is against the constitution (which California signed) so please list your source before stating such garbage. However California has listed these states as places where California citizens employed by the state can not travel with state money. Doesn't mean they can't go there, just means the state won't pay for it. Stop spreading #Fakenews.

    • Login to reply the answers
Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.