Yahoo Answers is shutting down on May 4th, 2021 (Eastern Time) and the Yahoo Answers website is now in read-only mode. There will be no changes to other Yahoo properties or services, or your Yahoo account. You can find more information about the Yahoo Answers shutdown and how to download your data on this help page.

Anonymous
Anonymous asked in HealthMen's Health · 4 years ago

Is it hard to withdraw?

So, my gf is visiting me tomorrow and we're planning to have you-know-what together

So lets get to the point, she doesn't want me to use protection (condom) she said she "heard" that it reduces fun during the process and, well, tbh its our first time so I really don't know, if it actually makes everything less fun then that'd suck.

She also don't know how to use pills, neither do I, so I can't really guide her or anything.

I could just withdraw but problem is, I don't really know if I'll be able to, since this is my first time y'know, I don't know how hard it is to withdraw or if I'll be able to control it or not.

Now I know what you're thinking, and no, I won't risk it, but I still wanna know if its hard to withdraw or not, I know some people who couldn't "withdraw in-time" and their partner got pregnant so, is it really that hard?

I also wanna know if condoms actually makes everything less fun or not, I heard lotta people say it does.

17 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    4 years ago
    Favorite Answer

Wear a condom dude, you can get a girl pregnant from just one time having sex. Condoms work fine and make little difference in sensation. Otherwise they would not be sold in the millions. Withdrawal method is the worst birth control method known.

• 4 years ago

compuit

• ron h
    Lv 7
    4 years ago