What the hell is going on in this Presidential election?

I am a young college student who is a republican. I don't want any biased or complicated answers from anyone please, I just want to know what all is going on in this chaotic and dram-filled election. Today James Comey said something about newly discovered emails.

In all honesty, I hate Hillary Clinton. She is a criminal and should not be allowed in office or even allowed to get as far as she has in this election. Who would be a better fit? I think Trump personally, he knows how to run business and flush out corruption in this country which has brought it down. America is starting to raise it's fists at democrats and severely discriminating Hillary.

I want to know who has the best change at BETTERING God's great country and not running it face first into the mud. What is this Comey FBI stuff all about too? 11 days until election day, this is the first election that I have been aware of and tried to attain knowledge over. Thanks!

7 Answers

Relevance
  • martin
    Lv 7
    3 years ago
    Favorite Answer

Most people following the campaign are also in the dark about all this high-tech stuff like servers and someone named Weiner who apparently is bad and had some contact with Hillary, plus the mud-slinging about Trump's womanizing when he was younger. You are correct that Trump would weed out a lot of the corruption in Washington and do everyone a favor. But many people dislike Hillary on a personal basis. Nevertheless, she's been in politics all her life. She does favor the minorities and of course women's lib. So vote Hillary if you want a liberal. Vote Trump if you want to clean up Washington corruption.

• Login to reply the answers
  • Tim
    Lv 7
    3 years ago