What do you think of this girl's behaiviour ?

hi, first off i'm a 1st year college student and i'm not in usa nor American. so at the begining of this year there was a girl in my class that's really outgoing and childish. as the year goes by we gradually became more friendly with eachother when i talk to her i feel like know her from years ago and i know she's very confortable talking to me too. so sometimes we walk out of class together and we have a good conversation but i noticed that every time we do this and she's friendly , the next day she completely ignores me and of course i pretend to ignore her as well. after i noticed this pattern i started playing her game that lasted for a month until she talkes to me. also she mimics some things i do exemple sometimes i wink at her wheh i see her from distance in the course or outside and she recently started doing it as well. when i see that she''s not okay i tell her not to worry and she does the same back. the other time we finished class and i asked her why she was crying and we talked for 20min and she didn't go with hrt friends , but the thing is over text (facebook) she's not talkative at all and i'm sure not to bother her or anything because i barely text her once a week and when i got her fb i added her a week later even she asked me if i found her account when i didnt add her. and in person she's the one to talk and she calls my names in class so i'm a bit confused. can you explain her behaiviour please ? thanks

1 Answer

Relevance
  • 4 years ago
    Favorite Answer