Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Society & CultureHolidaysRamadan · 5 years ago

Why do some Muslims deny that sex with children - Mufa’khathat (thighing) - is part of Islam.?

"A man can quench his sexual lusts with a child as young as a baby. However, he should not penetrate. Sodomizing the baby is halal (allowed by sharia). If the man penetrates and damages the child, then he should be responsible for her subsistence all her life"

Kyatollah Khomeini, "Tahrirolvasyleh" fourth volume, Darol Elm, Gom, Iran, 1990

Update:

Dear Muslims, certainly I am not an expert on Islam but I kind of think that the Ayatollah Khomeini was WELL VERSED in your "religion". Are you people trying to say that you are more versed on Islam than Ayatollah Khomeini???

Please Muslims! Face facts. There are so many things that are just awful about Islam and as every day passes the world realizes this more. Sex with children sanctioned by a religion. Tsk, Tsk Tsk. How shameful

Update 2:

ssguidance - Rubbish? Do you think I made that shyt up? Go online and type in "Ayatollah Khomeini, "Tahrirolvasyleh" fourth volume, Darol Elm, Gom, Iran, 1990". There is also stuff about having sex with animals. Islam is great! Hilarious!!!!

Update 3:

Mo - Of Course Its True! I couldnt have made that up if I tried, Its WAY too weird - the realm of Islam

12 Answers

Relevance
  • 5 years ago
    Favorite Answer

I suspect for two reasons mainly, 1 because they have never read the particular verses or the Little Green Book which was Khomeini's decree or 2, it brings great shame upon them discovering that this practice has been embraced by muslim luminaries as a part of islam.

• ?
    Lv 7
    5 years ago

Salam.We some Muslims deny sex with children is part of Islam,because in those days before the 7 th century not only Muslims but also Christians and Jews made sex with children

• Anonymous
    5 years ago

In Islam

Muslim men and women are NOT allowed to TOUCH each other BEFORE marriage.