Sa asked in 社會與文化語言 · 5 years ago

求檢查修改英文自介

我寫了一份應徵用的英文自介。麻煩請幫我檢查修改一下內容。感謝你幫忙。

My name is xxx and I graduated from xx University, Department of Science. I also finished Accountancy Program in xx University.

I am currently an employee at xx. I have been working with senior accountants andCPAs on tax returns, financial statements, journal entries, account analysis, and reconciliations.

I am good-natured and get along with co-workers and clients. I am honest and has a sense of integrity, honored my knowledge and take pride at work. I am always attentive. I participated in many volunteer activities such as blood drives, sanatoriums, and programs for special-needs children for the TzuChi Foundation and the Museum of Health and Medical Science. I can perform tasks efficiently and effectively, and I am also a fast learner and willing to exert extra effort to achieve organizational goals. I attended the Dale Carnegie Training Program to strengthen her skills in-public speaking and customer service and received the Dale Carnegie Training Achievement Award.

I am confident of my ability to adjust to your company's organizational culture fast. I would appreciate an opportunity to discuss my qualifications at your earliest convenience. Thank you for your time and consideration.

2 Answers

Rating
  • 5 years ago
    Favorite Answer

修正如下,請參考。

My name is xxx, and I graduated from xx University, the Department of Science of the xx University, and I also finished Accountancy Program in xx University from there.

I am currently an employee at of xx. I have been working with senior accountants and CPAs on tax returns, financial statements, journal entries, account analysis, and reconciliations.