Can a blocked person see this?
If I block someone on Facebook (let's say his name is Bob), can my pictures that our mutual friends are tagged in be seen by Bob?
- 7 years ago
You will be erased from bobs sight. However, if your friends did not block bob then bob will still be able to see their things
- Anonymous7 years ago
No he can't see anything you've posted even if mutual friends are tagged