請高手幫我把下列網址的影片的所有英文對話內容打出來QQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ym6vB-9XQcQ

Youtube thumbnail

感激不盡阿!!!!

5 Answers

Rating
  • 7 years ago
    Favorite Answer

A: Hey there, I'm Matt Wood and I just learned sports stacking with speed stacks. So today we're at the ESPN X-Game Skatepark to learn how to stack. Now I'm new with this too so don't worry, I'll learning right along with you. Well, we have a ton of information to cover, so, let's get to it. Let's go meet our trainer Jenny Vieira. Jenny is 16 years old and a junior in high school. She plays basketball and has been sports stacking for three years. Jenny is not only on the speed stack demo team but she's also on the fastest sports stacking team in the world with current world champ, Emily Fox.

A: Hey Jenny!

B: Hi Matt, it's great to be here, we have tons of fun and excitement in store for everyone today. so are you ready to get started?

A: Are you kidding, I was born ready, but before you break it down for us and show us how to stack, why don't you show us some of your best stuff?

B: Sure Matt.

A: Wow, that was awesome!! But you don't expect me or the folks at home to be able to do that quite yet, do you?

B: Oh yeah!! anybody can stack, doesn't matter what your age or your athletic abilities are, speed stacks are all about using both sides of your brain and body, improving eye-had coordination, ambidexterity, plus speed and concentration.

A:Wow, so, so that makes sense. And even when I'm playing basketball or volleyball or even these skaters back here. They use both sides of their bodies, both hands and I'm sure that helps out with hand and eye coordination.

B: It sure does!!

A: Where do we start?

B: Well, there three things you want to remember. Start slow, always think about what you're doing, and use both of your hands.

A: So uh... is there anything we need to know or...?

B: Well, I started with my right hand because I'm right handed. So most right handers like to leave with their right hand.