Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Pregnancy & ParentingNewborn & Baby · 7 years ago

Worried about taking care of my child ?

Hey guys recentlly my wife became pregnant and im a tech and i get paid flat rate and im worried that on the days im not getting so much work its gonna affect me and supporting my familly but my wife works as well so it backs me up she is a dental asstiant. And all im worried about is ny child i love my job i just hate when its slow i work for honda. But what tips would u guys give ne

3 Answers

Relevance
  • anon
    Lv 7
    7 years ago
    Favorite Answer