MSI GT70, or should I look for something else? (LAPTOP)?

Here is the main stuff 'included' in what I'm looking to purchase, (I've customized it slightly, but there are some options I've just not even bothered with). The total on the site is $1965.00. My budget was originally under $1500.00, but I'm willing to go up to $2000.00 if it's a good deal.

I'm a graphic designer and digital artist, so I rely heavily on Adobe Illustrator, Autodesk Sketchbook Designer, and other design and editing programs. I'm also a heavy PC gamer, and need a computer that can handle the abuse that comes with the newer games on the market.

I've been looking at MSI and Alienware for the most part. If anyone could give me some tips, that would be great.

I NEED HIGH COLOR AND A LARGE SCREEN.

MSI GT70 2OC-408US

- 17.3" FHD 16:9 "Glare Type" Super Clear Ultra Bright LED Glossy Screen w/ 90% NTSC Color Gamut (1920x1080)

- 4th Generation Intel® Haswell Core™ i7-4700MQ (2.4GHz - 3.4GHz, 6MB Intel® Smart Cache) (SKU – X2X914)

- Stock OEM Thermal Compound ( IC Diamond Thermal Compound - CPU + GPU Provided FREE with Processor Upgrade!)

- NVIDIA® GeForce™ GTX 770M (3.0GB) GDDR5 PCI-Express DX11 w/ Optimus™ Technology

- 16GB DDR3 1600MHz [SKU-444DP] (Dual Channel Memory (4x4GB SODIMMS))

- Independant Configuration of mSATA's in Primary HDD Bay (If selecting mSATA Options these will replace primary hard drive with mSATA’s selected below)

- 1TB 7200RPM (SATA III - 6GB/s) - Default (SKU - HDD025)

- 2nd HD 1TB 5400RPM (SATA II - 3GB/s) (SKU - HDD003)

- 8x Super Multi DVDRW/CDRW Combo Drive (Dual Layer w/ Software) (SKU - ODD001)

- Bluetooth Included *With select wireless cards only* (See “Wireless Network” Section Below)

- Bigfoot Networks Killer™ Dual Band Wireless-N 1202 - 802.11A/B/G/N Wireless LAN Module + Bluetooth 4.0 | Up to 300Mbps (2x2) - Default (SKU - WIFI14)

- Internal 3-in-1 Card Reader (SD/SDHC/SDXC)

- Integrated Digital Video Camera