Liam asked in Games & RecreationCard Games · 7 years ago

In MTG, can you play more than one land in your first turn?

In Magic: The Gathering, you can only play one land card per-turn. But can you play more than one in your first turn?

4 Answers

Relevance
  • 7 years ago
    Favorite Answer

    You may only play one land a turn ( regardless of which turn it is ) unless you do something that specifically says you can play additional lands.

  • 7 years ago

    Never. Only One Land Per Turn. Unless There Was An Enchantment Or Spell Card Or Some Sort That Let's You Cast An Extra Land Then Yes. And Those Cards Do Exist.

  • 7 years ago

    Only if you play something that allows you to play extra lands.There's a legacy card that allows you to play an extra land a turn and it costs one green mana.

  • 7 years ago

    no. unless you have a spell that lets you cast play more than 1 land a turn.

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.