Does it tell the other person that you saved their picture of Twitter?

When you save a picture from a persons account on Twitter, does it notify the person??

1 Answer

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    7 years ago

    I don't think so.

    If you use screen capture function, it is for sure that the other person will never know.

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.