When is Chicago bears first game?

3 Answers

Relevance
  • 8 years ago
    Favorite Answer

    Other states will lions second game.

  • Cu Tie
    Lv 7
    8 years ago

    The Chicago Bears will host the Cincinnati Bengals, in Week 1 of the regular season, on Sunday, September 8, 2013, at 1:00 pm ET/12:00 noon CT/11:00 am MT/10:00 am PT, on CBS.

  • Anonymous
    8 years ago

    Sunday September 8th at 1:00 PM eastern time. They play the Cincinnati Bengals at home.

    Source(s): nfl.com
Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.