Custom-Built Media PC hit a BSOD (Error Code 0x00000050)?

Hello, I'm new to building PCs and this PC I built was dedicated for medium to hardcore gaming and photo editing. I've worked really hard on getting all these parts but I will break down what has happened and what my specs are.

Motherboard: ASUS P8Z77-V LK Edition

CPU: Intel i5 3570k (Not overclocked)

RAM: G.Skill Ripjaws Series 8GB (4GB x 2)

HDD: Western Digital Blue 1TB

Power Supply: Corsair CX600 600W Power Supply, Plus Bronze

CPU Heatsink: Aftermarket, Cooler Master Vortex Plus

Disk Drive: ASUS DVD-ROM Drive

Networking: ASUS PCE-N10 PCI Express Wireless Adapter

Video Card: Aftermarket, EVGA GeForce GTX 650 128-bit 1GB (Used, bought off from a friend)

I built this computer in July 9 of this year. It was working fine without any error or whatsoever. About a week later I added the wireless adapter. It was working fine without any error once more. Now, on July 21 I added my friend's Old GeForce GTX 650 video card and it was working fine without any problems.