Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Games & RecreationVideo & Online Games · 7 years ago

I Have Been Hacked On Runescape Help me?

I have been playing runescape for a good 7 months , an it was my first day on runescape 3 today , I try to log on my account an my 2 Cos ( Crown Of Seasons ) , Full Zammy , Sara , and my 2 fish mask was gone, I thought the game was a little laggy cause of the new update an runescape 3 so I thought the items didn't load up yet, so I just reloaded the page an logged in again an when I did log on I went in my bank I notice it wasn't the game the items was actually gone.... :( .....then I found out who my true runescape friends were(which was none).....I just think its messed up how jagex can let other people hack your account that easily .... all these updates they have an people are still getting hacked.... its sad really how people really cant enjoy the game an have to be in fear of hackers an scammers plus I was f2p I had 70 woodcutting lvl do you know how many hours that took I never scammed nobody I worked hard an put in my hours an I ended up getting hacked .... no point of emailing jagex im pretty sure they wont do anything or cant do anything about it .....basically i typed all this because i honestly want to get my items back 40mil and i can get my 2 cos back all my armour an fm all im asking , its hard making cash in f2p , pking is even hard cause everybody teles .. if you are wiling to help me out in anyway pls leave your runescape name an i will contact you ... if your gonna say a bad comment pls do me a favor an don't comment i already had a bad day today don't have no more time for bs. Thanks in advance for everybody that will help me much appreciation .

5 Answers

Relevance
  • Mack
    Lv 4
    7 years ago
    Favorite Answer