What are my chances of getting into MIT?

Personally, I would prefer somebody who knows the admissions, or who was admitted into MIT. But all opinions are helpful

I am currently going to become a junior in a vocational school. And I know MIT doesn't generally admit to vocational schools. I have a 3.3 GPA. I had a low grade in freshman year, that dragged it down. Since then I have had ALL A's. If I continue to receive the same grades for the next two years I will have a 3.8-4.0 GPA (including weights for Honors). I am in all honors classes.

I'm a very preferred student, all my teachers love me as a worker. I am in honors Physics, top of my class. My vocational field is Electronics, and we study robotics and participate in the FTC robotics challenge. The shop has had some very good reputation and progress. Just recently we placed 4th in world robotics. I do not start robotics until this year however. I also founded and run an Engineering Club in my school which we are currently working on a quadcopter, with a camera that can be remote controlled from an iphone, or galaxy.

At home I work two jobs, in culinary and delivering newspapers. I am planning on starting volunteer work, (working at the library, soup kitchens, and any other charity I can find). I also donate 30% of my paycheck every month to a foundation that provides support for people in areas of poverty. Mostly in Africa helping villages.

As a personality I am extremely into science and engineering. I am huge on physics, and I do many projects involving engineering and physics. I am not afraid to rise up to any challenge of any project.

Currently what are my chances of getting into MIT?

Also, how would these things improve my chances?

My goal is to receive a patent before I graduate high school.