How much is an arkansas birth certificate?
- Joan KLv 48 years agoFavorite Answer
The cost of an Arkansas birth record is $12.00 for the first copy and $10.00 for each additional copy ordered at the same time. If no record is found or no copy is made, Arkansas state law requires that a $12.00 search fee is still charged. You can order copies from the Department of Health, Vital Records Division.