If you delete the kik app will any message received be marked as S ?
For example , let's say i delete Kik from my phone . Then my friend sends me a message. Will it be marked as S on her phone until i reinstall the app ?
- Anonymous7 years agoFavorite Answer
Yes. And when you'll reinstall the app you'll be able to read the messages that your friends sent to you. Then it will be marked as "R".