Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Arts & HumanitiesBooks & Authors · 8 years ago

do you like my writing strategy; do you feel the tone, do you think I am a good writer?

I could adhere to rules, and possibly formulate a traditional essence,

Though, choosing not to, I proclaim my division.

It is then where confessions take place with limited room for authorial personalisation.

Remembering a days of misfortune, gladly as it seems, it really wasn't -

It is the loss and pity, sympathise for my gradual submissive witty -

though, it hurts. At times, I recall incurring causes inflicting pain, as if it dropped heavy

magnet rain, or meteors. Though, it hurts pain. Sharp and bruising, resembles paper's cuts worst

cruising. Infusing my blood in my senses and intuition, I do the wholesome of the picture brighter.

She had rejected me for my disabilities, although fortunate then I had tolerated to broaden the view,

whereby, I'd seen she missed out on the utmost bright bacchanalian abilities I have. They are mine, those which I truly posses, when diminished, only resemble echo and shadow; like fat bombs dropping on Japan, the indispensable effect they entice. Isn't it nice that she'd missed out on my capabilities and confessions, my artistic lessons and the most important thing, patience carried in my faith, withheld like a carpet of Sindbad cruising heavens. Ok so, then, leave it where it is, most paradoxically, neither did I adorn her nor fervor her ample outlook. Though, there is one that stirs parallel strikes, falling down, approaching my essence, she'd left me scarce, for plenty of my wisdom had been devoted for her intellect, her soul, better off her heart and withstanding my beliefs with her eternity. My lord forgive.

Update: