Yahoo Answers is shutting down on May 4th, 2021 (Eastern Time) and beginning April 20th, 2021 (Eastern Time) the Yahoo Answers website will be in read-only mode. There will be no changes to other Yahoo properties or services, or your Yahoo account. You can find more information about the Yahoo Answers shutdown and how to download your data on this help page.

Anonymous
Anonymous asked in 消費電子產品手機與費率方案 · 8 years ago

有關line電腦版的問題

為什麼我打開Line之後

按下之前的對話會顯示

You cannot send messages to blocked users.

Unblock(←藍字)

請問大大這是為什麼><

是手機設定什麼東西所以才會顯示這個嗎

但是按別人的對話就不會顯示這個英文

請問這是為什麼~~~~~~(急)

1 Answer

Rating
  • Anonymous
    8 years ago
    Favorite Answer

    它是說你不能傳訊息給被封鎖的用戶,

    unblock是解除封解的意思,

    可能你不小心把你要傳訊息的人給封鎖了?

    應該按那個藍色字的unblock就可以解鎖了吧,

    我自己是沒出現過就是了。

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.