Trying to decide if I should learn another instrument?

So I have been playing guitar for about 6 years. I tried violin for 2 months but that didn't work because I didn't like the way the teacher taught me(she was really good and nice though), and I couldn't tune the violin because the strings always sounded the same, and everything the teacher said made no... show more So I have been playing guitar for about 6 years. I tried violin for 2 months but that didn't work because I didn't like the way the teacher taught me(she was really good and nice though), and I couldn't tune the violin because the strings always sounded the same, and everything the teacher said made no sense. And I tried the piano about 5 years ago when my old pastor gave our family his piano(I was a bit confused since people convienced me piano was an instrument for idiots... they were obviously wrong).

Now, I am thinking about trying another instrument.. again. I already own 2 guitars, an epiphone les paul special 2(I think), and a fender telecoustic. The telecoustic is my favorite and I try to play everyday.

But, my guitar playing doesn't seem to be going anywhere even though I practice all the time and work hard on improving my playing. I can't read music, and I guess my playing kind of got ruined when I posted 2 recordings on youtube and got bad feedback(mostly from here, my family of course thinks I'm amazing).

Anyways, I own a violin that I'm unsure I will ever touch again, a way out of tune piano that is currently in the living room and pretty much a piece of furniture, and I own a keyboard that my aunt gave me, I have messed with it a bit and taught myself mad world by gary jules.

I was looking at the ocarina since I have about $70 atm, but unsure about learning it. I am really thinking about looking for the piano books my mom bought when we got the piano. Do you think that would be a good idea?