Yahoo Answers is shutting down on May 4th, 2021 (Eastern Time) and beginning April 20th, 2021 (Eastern Time) the Yahoo Answers website will be in read-only mode. There will be no changes to other Yahoo properties or services, or your Yahoo account. You can find more information about the Yahoo Answers shutdown and how to download your data on this help page.

Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Family & RelationshipsSingles & Dating · 8 years ago

I nees to get her back, this just cant end?

Me and my girlfriend have been dating for some time now. I'm a high school student and the year is wrapping up. Out of nowhere she said she may not be ready for a boyfriend and that she just doesn't want to be in a relationship anymore. I'm not ready for this to end she is the most amazing person I have ever met and I'm not about to just get over her. Somebody please give me a realistic game plain on how I can make this happen. If you are going to say to move on don't post here. I don't really even understand why she ended things, we went from kissing one day to...this

3 Answers

Relevance
  • 8 years ago
    Favorite Answer

She either doesn't like you, has commitment issues, doesn't think you really like her, or really isn't ready for a boyfriend. I think that you should TALK TO HER and get back to me. Tell her that this can't end and that you love her more than a fat person loves cake, or it WILL end, and there ain't nuttin ya can do about it...

• 8 years ago