Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Family & RelationshipsFriends · 7 years ago

How to get "girl friends" if you can't talk to them?

I'm a freshman and I must say I'm fairly popular with guys. But I literally don't have any "girl friends". The only girl I text is my mom. I'm fairly nice, funny, a muscular. I don't have abs and I got a small belly but I'm ripped. Strongest kid in my class. But I don't get girls. They just don't like me I guess. I mean I'm not ugly I'm a red head. I've been told I'm a 7. And I do act goofy in class but still, I'm nice and everyone knows it. But i cant talk to girls. its just nerve racking. What do I need to do to get more girl friends. I sweat when I talk to pretty girls and I'm bad at small talk is that a problem. But here's what I want to know.

1- why don't girls like me

2- how do I get their numbers

3- small talk?

4- how to not be so nervous around them

5- How to actually befriend then

6- how to get invited to their houses (not what your thinking) to play with them of just hangout

6 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    7 years ago

*i am a girl answering, so i know why*

1. they dont like you because , first, dont EVER talk about yourself to girls. EXAMPLE: `` yea i have a six pack`` . When girls hear that the first thought is , your trying to impress but its not working.

2. WOAH. Before you get the numbers, you have to be friends with them. Trust me, things will get worse if you just ask for numbers, you will look desperate. Be friends with them , the say , ``Can i text you today`` if its a yes, then you will get the number,

3. Small talk? Just pop up some small conversations. ; Great once you get the numbers.

4. Just be yourself, act normal, dont let them see your nervous!

4. ? i dont understand

5. You have to become close friends with them, follow all above and itll happen!

• 4 years ago