Landlord problems private landlord uk england?

i have been renting a property for near 4 years, the landlord is never very good at fixing problems. for the past 2.5 years this has been a rolling contract there has been many problems i have told her of and she has either ignored, done nothing or said she will do it when she has time and has just never done it,... show more i have been renting a property for near 4 years, the landlord is never very good at fixing problems. for the past 2.5 years this has been a rolling contract
there has been many problems i have told her of and she has either ignored, done nothing or said she will do it when she has time and has just never done it, this includes shower broken within 1st month, dishwasher, back door ect....
i notified her back in july the the roofs on one of the sheds had collapsed to the point where the roof was on the floor and that the roof of the other shed had a majour leak in it and nothing was done. i asked about them again in October December and February again nothing was done she saw them and said she would fix them when she had time or her nephews could get time off work to do it. during this time my items that were stored in the shed with the leaky roof were damaged ( a £250 bouncy castl now covered in mold, a £190 kids electric car now not working because of water damage and a lawnmower)
In January i stopped getting hot water from my hot tap, she has a homecare agreement and i rang brittish gas to come look at it. they told me the wrong size pipe had been fitted to the boiler and that to get hot water i had to run my tap very slightly ( took over an hour to run a bath hot enough to wash in) and that as the boiler ages it will only get worse and this was not covered under the agreement. so i told the landlord. after a month of her doing nothing i asked enviromental health to come out not to annoy her but because i needed it fixed so me and my children could wash properly seens as shower doesnt work.