Can I get into UGA or GA Tech with this?

I'm a sophomore in high school and so far I've dissapointed myself. My freshman year I really didn't care about high school and I had a 3.2 overall gpa and my core gpa was only 2.75. Last year I took honors bio and honors lit and accel math I. had B's in both honors, a C in accel math. this year is almost over and i took honors lit again which i regret really bad because on level lit i would have an A in... but instead I have a C in honors lit. so I have 2 Ap classes this year and 1 honors and my gpa is a 3.85 and my core is a 4.0 GPA. my freshman year is REALLY REALLY holding me back and I regret everything about it... and I also regret taking honors lit this year which I have a ******* C in because it's ******* impossible. Next year I'm taking 4 AP Classes which include AP Bio, AP Lit, AP History, and AP Environmental Science. I'm estimating my GPA next year to be around 4.0 or 4.2 and my core probably a 4.0. Senior year I'll also have a 4 or 4.2 with a core of 4. The only problem is that I heard colleges don't count a full extra credit for an AP class.. So if I had a 85 in some AP Class, normally it would be 5 points in the GPA scale but colleges would make it a 4.5. so that's kind of a negative because my freshman gpa was really bad.

So if my 9th grade gpa was: 3.2 overall, 2.75 core.

10th: 3.85 overall, 4.0 core.

11th: 4.0 overall, 4.0 core.

12th: 4.0 overall, 4.0 core.

My overall over all years would be 3.8 and my core would be ONLY A 3.6! that seems really bad to me and for UGA... but thats without the .5 credit.. I'm taking a whole credit for an AP class. so that would mean that my gpa is even lower than that! that means sophomore year my overall would be a 3.7 instead of a 3.8. 11th grade my overall gpa would be 3.85... and so on for senior year, but im not sure senior year because i don't know how many AP classes i will be taking senior year.