How are men today failing to please women?

I always here women say men are not good at this and not good at that. Women, how are men failing to please the women in general? Obviously I am not talking sexually.

9 Answers

Relevance
  • Smarty
    Lv 6
    8 years ago
    Favorite Answer

Well as a mother of two boys, I am very concerned about this and it is a serious matter. If you take a look at how boys are performing academically, they are laging behind girls by about 25% right across the board - this includes MATH! There is nobody that is taking this matter very seriously becasue they don't know how to fix it. Boys use to outperform girls in school, they made changes now girls are outperforming boys in school. Maybe two different school systems would be best!

There are things that women are better at, but there are also things that men are better at - it often has to do with how we are socialized. My husband is better at home repairs than I am. I am a much better cook than he is. That has to do with the way we were raised. Both of my boys will be amazing cooks and know how to fix things around the house! That's the way we are raising them.

• 8 years ago

Men are not failing to please women. Women who say these things usually have ridiculously high standards and somehow think that they are owed something special from men even if we, ourselves, are hardly perfect.