Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Pregnancy & ParentingAdolescent · 8 years ago

My mom gets mad over the dumbest things!?

I can't take my mom anymore. Shes an bipolar dummy and every time when I get home from school I get NO peace. I got home today and she's saying that how one of her stupid retarded friends are sending her an Ipod touch. I said ok i'm gonna have it. She says no. I said you don't even know how to use your cell phone much less to have an Ipod touch. Later on she says that how im not worth noting and i don't do nothing in my house. Thats because I have much homework to do. I'm a straight A+ student in my school. I just hope everyday that i wake up being 18 and not living with her. When i see my friends and their moms it just makes me so sad to see the devil that im living with. what do I do?

Update:

Megan: To be honest, I have NO idea what you just wrote. Are you stupid? Or just an challenged idiot?

7 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    8 years ago
    Favorite Answer

I have issues with my mo too, nothing makes her happy. And tot the person that said she's lucky to have a mom, what if her mom was abusing her? is she STILL lucky?

• 8 years ago

You sound like a brat. Just taking your mom's ipod touch - which was a gift - and insulting her, saying she "doesn't even know how to use a cell phone. " i get that the situation's complicated, but maybe you should take a good, long, hard look in the mirror because right now you sound like the pot calling the kettle black.

• 8 years ago

Agreed with Lou. You're a brat. HER friend is sending HER an iPod. You can't just take it away from her because she doesn't know how to use it yet. And maybe you should try to make time to help around the house. Sure, you have homework but that doesn't mean you can't do ANYTHING.

• fu
    Lv 4
    4 years ago