Gifts for teachers at the end of the school year?

Any ideas? I'm cyber schooled, so it has to be sent in the mail. So nothing that is going to cost tons to send. I have about 6 teachers. I want to make it also, by the way. Any ideas? I have 2 male teachers, the rest are female. The art teacher I want to send earrings. (she always seems to wear big ones that dangle in chat) The math teacher is into skateboarding.

English teachers, I have two in a way. A few students got a new teacher in the middle of the year because of the old one had too many students... so I'm not sure if I will be sending both of them something)

Thanks! :D

Update:

I like all my teachers. They are awesome. :) Especially considering this is my first year with more than one teacher I'm amazed that I got all good teachers. Lol my brothers are constally complaining about theirs though. :P

4 Answers

Relevance
  • 8 years ago
    Favorite Answer

I think it is great that you are showing appreciation for your teachers for their hard work. Many teachers do not get feedback from their students & even more so with those in distance education.

I do not know what your budget is, but any distance teacher can always do with another fłashdrive or if you do not wish to spend that much, another fłashdrive case. I believe you can get a nice case for under $10.00. You can order either fłashdrive or fłashdrive case online to be mailed to your teacher's address.

Another present would be to get gift cards for Amazon or http://www.newegg.com/ where you can get selections for electronic products accessories & other items, at reasonable prices. They have a catalogue to browse through.

I hope my suggestions helped.

• 8 years ago