Question On Korean Entertainment Auditions (Warning: Long Question)?

Hi! I'm an aspiring Korean pop artist and I was wondering if anyone could answer a few questions for me? Here's an introduction to myself; along with some shameless advertising ^.^ haha! Firstly, I'm a Filipino girl living in England. I'm currently 16, but turning 17 this year. I am 4"11;... show more Hi! I'm an aspiring Korean pop artist and I was wondering if anyone could answer a few questions for me? Here's an introduction to myself; along with some shameless advertising ^.^ haha!

Firstly, I'm a Filipino girl living in England. I'm currently 16, but turning 17 this year. I am 4"11; short, I know, and 57kg. But I'm on a strict diet already. So, by the start of June, I should be 45/46, give or take (it really depends on my dedication). I don't think that I'm particularly ugly, but I don't think I'm pretty either.. I guess you could say I look average. If you're curious, follow this link-> http://alexandra-molines.tumblr.com/