If I delete my kik conversation does the other persons conversation get deleted?
Want to knw if their conversation gets deleted too
- Anonymous7 years agoFavorite Answer
Yes, sadly :(.
- 6 years ago
Once you sent the message you can't take it back no matter if you delete Kik, Block them on your kik app or whatever the case maybe it's a stupid fail safe on the App so while your messages get deleted the recipients messages don't
(I know this is a year late answer but it's actually the true)
- 3 years ago
regrettably particular as think ofyou've have been given sent her the message. climate you sparkling the inbox or now no longer makes no difference as a effect of you sending the message, so she will get carry of it. unlucky mate.
- 7 years ago
Unfortuneately not.Source(s): I tried and asked them again, they said no.