My roommate watches and judges me. Any help?

I'm a college student, currently living in D.C. as part of a D.C.-based study program. (It's one semester long, so I'll be going home in late May. We're all required to work as interns somewhere.) Anyways, I'm living in a student apartment facility with three other guys, one of whom is my actual... show more I'm a college student, currently living in D.C. as part of a D.C.-based study program. (It's one semester long, so I'll be going home in late May. We're all required to work as interns somewhere.) Anyways, I'm living in a student apartment facility with three other guys, one of whom is my actual roommate. (I.e. sleeps in the same room as me.)

This roommate, whom I'll call Christian, is a young black guy, same age as me, and is pretty intelligent. However, he's kind of figured out that I'm not a very social person: I don't ever "go out" on weekends, have relatively few friends, and spend more time by myself than not. During the weeknights, when I've gotten home from my internship, we're sort of okay together, since it's accepted that everyone's tired and just wants to hang out. But on the weekends I run into trouble.

I'm not sure why, but Christian seems to have locked onto my lack of social skills, and is acutely aware of what I'm doing at all times, usually being judgmental about it as well. He always asks me what I'm doing, where I'm going, what I'm cooking, who I was hanging out with, etc. He mocks me sometimes, too, which I'm really not okay with. ("What am I gonna do with you, [my name]? You just sittin' here alone.") The other two apartment residents are often gone, so although Christian is out and about more than me, the time we spend together in the apartment can feel excruciating; I'm just waiting for some little jab about something.