Lv 5
R asked in SportsFootball (American) · 7 years ago

emmitt smith, ray lewis, rod smith, desmond howard and brett favre?

all played in super bowl. who doesnt belong and why?


its a trivia quetion i am trying to get correct. nothing to do with draft status or jersey number

Update 2:

farth---thats not the correct answer. ive answered that, rod smith was undrafted, desmond howard had only odd jersey #. none of those correct answer

Update 3:

bryan---good answer im trying that now

Update 4:

miss & sea---good answer but to obvious

7 Answers

  • 7 years ago
    Favorite Answer

    Ray was not born in either 1970 or 69

  • 7 years ago

    Ray Lewis is the only one that never scored a touchdown in a super bowl.

    Source(s): There it is, 10 points.
  • 7 years ago

    i would say that ray lewis rod smith and desmond howard have gotten less media attention than many more players who did make it to a supper bowl.

  • 7 years ago

    all are retired except Ray Lewis

  • How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • Anonymous
    7 years ago

    Brett Favre because he sent pictures of his junk to everyone

  • 7 years ago

    Ray is active?

  • 7 years ago

    You can make up a reason for any of them.

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.