can bars legally make you pay for sink water ? wo being on menu ?

i am 23 from pa.. i have been banned from a bar yesterday for life. because a bartender over heard me calling her a C U N T. She said i was just a rude kid who wasnt raised right.. and i was raised in a barn ? whatever that means.. she doesnt even know my last name.. i barely ever talked to her in the past 2 years.. i am on ssi ssd for bipolar disability.. she knows i dont have much money.. i dont even drink alcohol.. just sodas.. and food. she has been giving me unfair service.. ex. I approached her "WHAT ?!" that was her professional manager skills as a bartender. asked for the milk under the bar.. "how do you know where the milk is ? " questioning me of stealing. when she knows ive been coming to the bar for 2 years... i play free poker at this bar. no where it says anything about how much money i can spend at a bar. I said if you want people to spend a lot of money. why are you offering free poker at your bar ? she said i was lucky her sons werent there. after what she heard me say about her.. is this a threat ? can a manager kick me out for not spending enough money or tipping the proper amount ? recently she has been charging me for water out of the sink in a glass a dollar each with no re fills.. no re fills on sodas or coffee. and she has charged me tax on a 1.00 coffee.. is there anything she has done to make me get an attorney involved ?

Update:

I have spent over 200 dollars in 2 years.. always spent atleast 10 bucks im on ssi and ssd .. i didnt call her that to her face.. i did it behind her back. she told me im not spending enough money.. ??? can she do this ? she also pockets all my money i give for the sink water in the bathroom...

5 Answers

Relevance
  • 7 years ago
    Favorite Answer