I cannot handle my parents?

My parents are divorced. These are my problems with them both: Dad: He's constantly telling me what to do, and not nicely. For example, I'll get up to throw something in the trash and he'll go, "throw that in the trash!"..... is that really necessary? What else did he think I was going to... show more My parents are divorced. These are my problems with them both:

Dad: He's constantly telling me what to do, and not nicely. For example, I'll get up to throw something in the trash and he'll go, "throw that in the trash!"..... is that really necessary? What else did he think I was going to do with it??? That's just one example.... and he constantly picks on me for everything I'm not good at that he wishes I was, (sports, being confident and talking to people, getting PERFECT grades). I'm better at art than sports, and he doesn't even care about my art. I told him I wanted to be a photographer when I'm older and he laughed and started going off about how I won't have enough money..blah blah blah..... and the confidence thing? Maybe I wouldn't have low self esteem if people encouraged me sometimes??? And grades, I make A's and B's which is pretty good. Just today he was going off about how I make "bad" grades on purpose? What the heck?? Why would I do that??? And he never says sorry for anything he says. I'm pretty sure he uses money instead of words...