Should I look for a different job or go back to school?

I graduated last year with a B.S. in Agricultural Management (with honors) and spent most of an extremely frustrating year trying to find steady employment. After quitting my job as an automotive tech, I moved out of state for an internship with a terrible company, which made several EPA and OSHA violations, moved back and worked night shifts as a baler operator at 8.00 an hour. After submitting over 135 resumes and cover letters, all of which were tailored specifically for the job, I finally have a salaried position... Which requires 50-70 hours a week of tedious, monotonous work. The pay is decent and I know I should be thankful since a lot of people are unemployed, but to put it simply, I hate my job and spend the entire morning and commute considering alternatives.

I just started 3 weeks ago, and I already want to quit.

I am starting to come to the realization that I may not be suited for this career. Are there any better options in agriculture which don't require me to move out of state? (I just signed an 11 month lease on an apartment to relocate for my current position.)

I have considered returning to school. For a while, I was set on going back for an MBA, or an Master of Science in Management, if I were to return to school. I also considered becoming a ranch hand (which probably doesn't pay well and requires a background with cattle that I just don't have), or a hired gun (which is probably not going to happen).