Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Politics & GovernmentPolitics · 8 years ago

How can anybody look at gay couples and approve of them getting married?

http://machosmag-girls.com/uploads/142/1.jpg

Are you honestly telling me that you approve of this immoral behavior?

21 Answers

Relevance
  • David
    Lv 7
    8 years ago
    Favorite Answer

I am an ER physician. I have seen patients admitted who were dying, and when their families showed up they were able to exclude the patients' same sex partners from contact because they did not approve of the relationship. Because there is no marriage, homophobic families are able to prevent the dying person from being comforted by the one person they love and are loved by.

That is simply not right.

Who cares what they do when alone? It isn't my business, nor is it yours. What is our business is that these people are denied equal protection under the law, period.

So, yes, I am telling you I approve of same sex marriage. It does not put my own thirty six years of marriage at risk, and I am in no way threatened. Even if I were, the Constitution guarantees each of us equal treatment under the law.

• Anonymous
    8 years ago

First of all, Almost everyone here knows you do not have a conservative DROP of blood in you. How? conservatives KNOW how to spell Patriot!

Second, yu are JUST the kind of moron to find girl-on-girl a turn-on. thinking that two girls getting it on are just hungry for a man, when that is the FARTHEST thing from their minds.

You'd be OK with them getting married, and living next door, right? unless you have ever lived next door to lesbians before. the fight LITERALLY like cats and dogs!.

• Bobbay
    Lv 4
    8 years ago