Need some advice.. Preferably from a woman as to why my girlfriend is acting like this.?

Already asked this once, guess I didn't specify enough because people answered a different question than the one asked. My girlfriend of one year wants to wait until she is married to have sex. I would have absolutely no problem with this at all If she was a virgin. But she's not. I'm 20 she's 18. We have never done anything sexually and I've been okay with that until she mentioned she's been with 2 other guys. Willingly in highschool, both lasting relationships prior to ours. We have a great relationship, I would very much like to marry her someday. Im a student right now though and I'm poor. I can afford our apartment as groceries, but not much extra. You can understand why we aren't married yet. Back to subject of me and her right now, we're best friends, I straight up hate being away from her, she has a terrible relationship with her parents and I'm always there for her when she's upset. Id do anything for her if it was reasonable. But this sudden "I'm not a virgin I had sex with them willingly but not you"? That bugs me. That bugs me a lot. She had whatever sex with two guys in highschool but won't sleep with her boyfriend of one year who gives her a plce to live, gets her anything he can afford and takes complete care of her while she goes to college? It cannot be more obvious that I love her and I'm not just playing her.

I'd like a few chicks to give me reasons as to why she won't? It only bugs me now because I feel like I'm just not good enough for her or something.. I'm not a sex fiend but c'mon.. 2 pricks in highschool but not me? Wtf?

4 Answers

Relevance
  • 8 years ago
    Favorite Answer