What are my options if parents want to leave me?

So I guess I am put the blame too but i feel like they want to get rid of me even though I'm not the problem or am I? I am a full time college student and have work study. But my mom says she hates that I don't help around the house that's the only think she has against me. But I have this doubt it's not that exactly. I clean when I can if not I'm doing homework or busy. But when I had a lot of time to clean I would and my dad would still complain about anything. Both parents use that against me. I find it hard to believe that's the sole reason why they say they want nothing to do with me.

My brother caused a lot of stress to both of them and I feel like that directly being taken out on me. He right now lost the last car and my dad is taking the bus to work. These things aren't my fault though. I done the best I can to help them. Yet nothing satisfies them. NOTHING. I also helped pay the bills my dad told me to help him out with which again my brother never did and he has a full time job. They say they are tired. But I can't see exactly me being the problem. I told my mother" I'm not the problem you just want me to be the problem" and she said "i don't care".

So do I just drop out of college and find a job? They saying their going to Mexico when taxes come.

Is their any help I can get as a college student who works in college which is work study. What do I do should I go to a social worker? Is their any help for me who 20 years old?

Update: