HELP running away, skip school, fights!?

Hi

I am senior at high school and I have though about doing something. These days have been pretty tough, fights with parents feeling lonely and tired. All this because of my studies.

Mom is mad at me, I understand why and she is right about it. But here is the thing, today I didn't want to study I felt lazy, so I took a magazine and started reading it. I've put in my book so when she gets in I can quickly hide it. BUT no luck she asked "what are u doing?" Me: nothing I'm studying"

Mom: "let me see"

She looks and finds the magazine she was really mad and screamed AGAIIN! ( yes because I did it yesterday too..) she slapped me, not once or twice, but several times and this isn't the first time she does it but well, I got used to it.

I started crying I felt like crap, the fact that I wasn't studying, I said to myself that I would never succeed if I continue like that. I'm a lazy person, I procrastinate a lot, I admit. But I don't fell that its the only reason why I don't study.. I n think my mom is a reason too. But of course she will just say " you never help with cleaning, I just want you to study but u don't, you're good at nothing!!!" And starts yelling and screaming and saying ugly names to me

Once again she is right but I'm sure there is something wrong with her too. I'm always in my room, studying or pretending to study. I don't have a life, I almost never go out. I feel like crap, i hate what I've had become. It's not that I don't want to study it's just that I don't I don't do it and I don't know why. I really want to succeed in my life, I'm a serious perso but there are phases in my life when everything goes wrong..

I'm 17 and in 3 weeks I'll turn 18. I felt disguised the fact that my mom still slaps me. It's awefull, crappy I hated my self at tht moment.