promotion image of download ymail app
Promoted
Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Pregnancy & ParentingPregnancy · 8 years ago

8 months pregnant and feeling alone?

My husband works at night so I hardly get to see him. When he is off we have different sleep schedules and he doesn't want to get off his sleeping routine. I have no family where I live they are 7 hours away. I am happy to have my baby, but I feel so alone. I usually talk to my mom everyday, but she seems distant. Maybe it's just me I don't know. Is this normal??

4 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    8 years ago

Im going through the same thing because my husband works nights as well and im studying to be a medical assistant I have family here but I've had a hard life and my friends are out doing there own thing it sucks but maybe trying communicating with other woman or old friends it's kinda helped me due to school. After that baby comes out you wont be so alone lol

God bless and take care!

Source(s): 33 weeks pregnant with my first!
    • Commenter avatarLogin to reply the answers
  • 8 years ago