Best Electric Drill/Driver Combo?

I do not know a lot about electric drills. I've heard Dewalt is a great brand, but I don't know a lot about different voltages etc. for the seperate ones.

I'm a IT professional so I might use it a bit at work, but I will mostly use it at home as I just bought a home and I'm re-doing it.

I'm looking for a drill/driver combo with a charger.

Any links to some good ones?

Thanks

7 Answers

Relevance
  • 8 years ago
    Favorite Answer

You really can't go wrong with DeWalt. You'll pay a bit more now, but you'll have it a lot longer. I have this one and it's great:

http://www.homedepot.com/Tools-Hardware-Power-Tool...

I will also say that I've had nothing but great experience with Craftsman (Sears) power tools. I don't think they are quite professional grade, but for the homeowner/handyman, they are rock solid and well-priced.

• 4 years ago

My preliminary idea was once Mahavishnu Orchestra which went though some lineup changes but in most cases used to be satisfactory recognized with Billy Cobham on Drums though Billy i don't feel was once Jewish or brief he was panamanian and quite significant however he did i assume have form of a short curly black hair. He additionally wasn't the chief of the staff however might very good have due to his awesome drumming however leadership would regularly be with John McLaughlin. I am trying to suppose of other fusion violinists though an all i will fairly give you is Jean-Luc Ponty who used to be a member of Mahavishnu Orchestra as well as in Frank Zappa's band. My 2d suggestion could be whatever involving Jerry Goodman who was once the usual violinist for M.O. Seeing that Jean-Luc had some immigration issues. I'm hoping this wasn't a total loss and helped a bit.

• ?
    Lv 7
    8 years ago

Lots of good stuff out there, sure DeWalt, Makita, Bosch, Milwaulkee, and (expensive) Panasonic.